Is this really goodbye?
Weāll be sad to see you go! If youād like to delete your account please get in touch (If your using our App, head back to the Support Hub and tap 'Chat with us'. If your on our website, Look out for the 'Chat' widget at the bottom-right of our FAQ pages.);
Delete your account across all devices.
Wipe your reminders, address book and any personalisation.
Account / Data deletion will be completed within 28 days.
ā ļø This cant be undone! So if you change your mind you'll have to create a new account. Due to financial reporting reasons, weāre obliged to keep an online history of your transactions.

